For future reference, here are the 20 state representatives who voted against the bill to remove the Confederate battle flag from Statehouse grounds in its final reading:

• Rep. Eric M. Bedingfield (R-Greenville)

• Rep. James Mikell “Mike” Burns (R-Greenville)

• Rep. William M. “Bill” Chumley (R-Spartanburg)

• Rep. Christopher A. Corley (R-Aiken)

• Rep. F. Gregory “Greg” Delleney, Jr. (R-Chester)

• Rep. Kevin Hardee (R-Horry)

• Rep. Jonathon D. Hill (R-Anderson)

• Rep. Jeffrey E. “Jeff” Johnson (R-Horry)

• Rep. Ralph Shealy Kennedy, Jr. (R-Lexington)

• Rep. Dwight A. Loftis (R-Greenville)

• Rep. Dennis C. Moss (R-Cherokee)

• Rep. V. Stephen “Steve” Moss (R-Cherokee)

• Rep. Wendy K. Nanney (R-Greenville)

• Rep. Joshua A. Putnam (R-Anderson)

• Rep. J. Gary Simrill (R-York)

• Rep. L. Kit Spires (R-Lexington)

• Rep. Tommy M. Stringer (R-Greenville)

• Rep. Bill Taylor (R-Aiken)

• Rep. Anne J. Thayer (R-Anderson)

• Rep. W. Brian White (R-Anderson)

Here are the six representatives who did not vote:

• Rep. Michael A. Pitts (R-Laurens)

• Rep. Mike Ryhal (R-Horry)

• Rep. William E. “Bill” Sandifer, III (R-Oconee)

• Rep. Edward L. Southard (R-Berkeley)

• Rep. McLain R. “Mac” Toole (R-Lexington)

• Rep. William R. “Bill” Whitmire (R-Oconee)

Here are the three representatives who had excused absences during the vote:

• Rep. David R. Hiott (R-Pickens)

• Rep. William M. “Bill” Hixon (R-Aiken)

• Rep. Deborah A. Long (R-Lancaster)

Previously in the Senate, three senators voted against the same bill:

• Sen. Lee Bright (R-Spartanburg)

• Sen. Daniel Verdin (R-Laurens)

• Sen. Harvey Peeler (R-Cherokee)

Click here for a complete list of votes on the bill’s third reading in the House, which passed 94-20. Click here to see the votes on the second House reading, which passed by a 93-27 vote.

Stay cool. Support City Paper.

City Paper has been bringing the best news, food, arts, music and event coverage to the Holy City since 1997. Support our continued efforts to highlight the best of Charleston with a one-time donation or become a member of the City Paper Club.